• Your Cart Is Empty!
Closed Preliminary Information for Miss Alabama
All University and College preliminaries are closed to the respective schools.

Iron City - Cullman, Calhoun, Talladega, Chilton, Fayette, Jefferson, St Clair, Shelby, Tuscaloosa, Walker, Blount, and Bibb Counties (Must live, attend school full time, or work a minimum of 40 hrs. per week in one of these Counties)

Mobile- Reside, work or attend school within the following counties : Mobile, Baldwin, Clarke, and Washington

North Jefferson Area - Reside, work or attend school within the following counties: Blount, Cullman, Fayette, Jefferson, Marion or Walker Counties.

Phenix City - Reside, work or attend school in Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Calhoun, Chambers, Chilton, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Dale, Elmore, Jefferson, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph, Russell, Shelby, St. Clairhttp, Tallapoosa, Talladega and Tuscaloosa

River City - Reside, work or attend school in Morgan, Madison, Limestone, Lawrence, Winston, Cullman, and Marshall Counties.

Shelby County - Reside, work or attend school in the following counties: Shelby, Chilton, Jefferson, Talladega, Bibb, Coosa, and St. Clair.

Sylacauga - Reside in Sylacauga for 30 days with home address zip code of 35150 or 35151. Can also reside in an area where home landline telephone would have Sylacauga telephone prefix such as 245, 249, 207 and 208.

Walker County - Reside, work 40 hours per week or attend school in Walker, Tuscaloosa, Jefferson, Blount, Cullman, Winston or Fayette Counties

Wallace State - Must be a student enrolled in 6 credit hours or more